Sriram Academy  
Send SMS LoginRegister

Sriram Law Academy

Top Law Schools

The Common-Law Admission Test [CLAT] is being conducted every year by National Law Universities on rotation as per their seniority. Chanakya National Law University [CNLU], Patna will conduct the admission test in the year 2017.

S.No.  Law School  Location Website
1 National Law School of India University BANGALORE
3 National University for Juridical Sciences KOLKATA
4 National Law University JODHPUR
5 National Law Institute University BHOPAL
6 Hidayatullah National Law University RAIPUR
7 Gandhinagar National Law University GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT
8 Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law PATIALA
9 Chanakya National Law University PATNA
10 Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University LUCKNOW
11 National University of Advanced Legal Studies COCHIN
12 National Law University, Odisha CUTTACK
13 National University of Study and Research in Law RANCHI
14 National Law University and Judicial Academy GUWAHATI
15 The Tamil Nadu National Law School TIRUCHI
16 Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University VISAKHAPATNAM
17 Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai
18 Maharashtra National Law University Nagpur

National Law University, Delhi conducts a separate exam [All India Law Entrance Test] for selecting students for their B.A. LL.B., [Hons] Program.  Their website is



Why Sriram Courses Admissions Results Dowloads Sriram News
Careers FAQs Contact us
About Sriram
Our Roots
Our Mission
Our Team
Sriram in Media
Law Courses
IIT Courses
Mock Test Series
Student Login
Admissions - CLAT
Admissions - IIT HSEE
Contact us
Corporte Office
Location Map
| Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Designed & Developed by WEBTECHX